Since block list is maintained manually by the volunteers, the mistakes are not avoidable. Unfortunately. Here is a list of users banned by the mistake or accident.
Note: application will remove block from this users for you (if this user was blocked using this application) on the next block list sync. However, you can speedup the process by removing block manually.
If you like this user don't forget to follow him :)